About Us

 

Our Team

Kingsford K. Mireku

Head of Administration

kingsford.kissi@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Albert Kojo Quaicoe

Head of Training

albert.quaicoe@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Regina Mintah Nyantakyiwah

Business Development Officer

regina@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Hannah Nana-Akua Amoako

Administrative Officer

hannah.amoako@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Richard Nyaho

IT Officer

richard.nyaho@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Linda Adams Ashun

Program Coordinator

linda.aduhene@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Samuel Djanduh

Technician

samuel@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

Contact us

P.O.Box AH 50

Achimota Accra

0302-421561 , 0302 - 401681, 0269958777

Info@cipdgimpa.edu.gh

JoomShaper